Links

Professional Associations

Animal Health Professions’ Register – www.ahpr.org.uk

Canine Hydrotherapy Association (CHA) – www.canine-hydrotherapy.org

Institute of Registered Veterinary and Animal Physiotherapists (IRVAP) – www.irvap.org.uk

 

Centre Equipment

DogPools Inc – www.dogpools-inc.co.uk

Tudor Treadmills – www.tudortreadmills.com

 

Canine Equipment

Adaptil – www.adaptil.com

Back on Track – www.backontrack-uk.co.uk

Equafleece – www.equafleece.co.uk

PerfectFit Harness – www.dog-games-shop.co.uk

Pet Remedy – www.petremedy.co.uk

Ruffwear – www.ruffwear.co.uk

 

Complimentary Therapies

TTouch – www.tilleyfarm.co.uk

 

Veterinary Orthotics and Prosthetics

OrthoPets Europe – www.orthopets.co.uk

 

Friends of Bach Canine Rehab

Active Balance – www.activebalance-vetphysio.co.uk

Canine Arthritis Management – www.caninearthritis.co.uk

Canine Rebalance – www.k9rebalance.co.uk

 Flexidog Therapy and Training Workshops – www.flexidogtherapy.co.uk

K9 Hydro Services (K9HS) – www.k9hydroservices.co.uk